No Words, Just Pictures


I went through a photography tour of Dallas with Natalie from Natalie’s Killer Cuisine and Kelly from The Picky Plate.  Throughout my adventure, I focused on colors and textures to create images of wonder, energy and mystery.  Enjoy and happy Friday 🙂

5 responses to “No Words, Just Pictures

  1. Those are so beautiful. I find my mind trying to figure out what they all are! Great job!

  2. I don’t seem to be able to subscribe to your RSS feed. What is the URL?

  3. “texture” is a great word for these shots. They were full of it! Very nice.

  4. All I have to say……STUNNING….absolutely STUNNING! Hope you’re having a great weekend, dear.
    Cheers, Kristy

Leave a Reply

